hatcham social

london three-piece hatcham social have just released a US only EP called "Postcard In Colours". if you're into orange juice and josef k, you'll probably need to have it. the first track is especially good.

track listing:
01. so so happy making { mp3 }
02. wild creatures
03. penelope (under my hat)
04. til the dawn
05. jabberwocky
06. berlin

purchase from insound

{ myspace }

No comments: