Swedish 3-piece girl group Liechtenstein have announced the details of their debut album. The album, Survival Strategies in a Modern World, will be released on May 26th in both CD and 10" vinyl formats. The 10" vinyl will be co-released with Slumberland, who will release the CD in North America.

They will make their US debut at NYC Popfest - May 15th @ Don Hill's.

Track listing:
1. All At Once
2. Postcard

3. Sophistication
4. By Staying Here (We Will Slowly Disappear)
5. Wallpaper Stripes
6. Roses In The Park { mp3 }

7. Reflections
8. White Dress
9. The End